Thank you!

Hi everyone and thank you for your support so far! It’s so lovely to see all of these beautiful messages I am receiving from you guys. It definitely means a lot to me.

I am so very excited to go to Fiji, not only because it’s a beautiful country, but I can’t wait to meet and help all of the beautiful families. It’s going to be an unforgettable experience and I cannot wait for December to come!

I will keep you updated as often as I can, which can be a little hard sometimes as I’m studying full time and I’m coming on exam week, but bare with me I will keep you up to date as often as I can

-Chloe

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

